## SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4664 GIBRALTAR Thursday 13th February 2020

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 79 OF 2020

## TRANSPORT ACT 1998

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF TRANSPORT COMMISSION

In exercise of the powers under section 3 of the Transport Act 1998, and all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the following persons to be members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 28<sup>th</sup> February 2020.

The Higher Executive Officer for the - Secretary Driver and Vehicle Licensing Department

Mr John Dalli

Mr Dairon Trenado

Mr Richard Buttigieg

Mr Gerard Teuma

Dated: 13<sup>th</sup> February 2020.

V DARYANANI, Minister with responsibility for Transport.