Subsidiary 2006/100

Notice made under s. 3(1).

## NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSION

(LN. 2006/100)

## 24.8.2006

Amending	Relevant current	Commencement
enactments	provisions	date
LN. 2007/121 2008/033	Change of member* Change of member*	15.11.2007 8.5.2008

## **EU Legislation/International Agreements involved:**

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by Section 3(1) of the Transport Act 1998 and of all other enabling powers, the Minister has appointed the following persons as members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 6 September 2006—

Mr Damon Bossino LLB

Mr Peter R Canessa\*

Mrs Sally A Felice

Mr Anthony Lombard LLB

Mr Peter Maginnis CPM

Mr Richard Garcia MBE

The Transport Officer, Department of Transport – Secretary

Appointed in Place of Mr. Joseph Alvez by LN. 2000/033 as from 5.8.2008.

© Government of Gibraltar (www.gibraltarlaws.gov.gi)

\_

Subsidiary 2006/100