Subsidiary 2002/060

Notice made under s. 3 of the Transport Ordinance 1998.

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE TRANSPORT COMMISSION

(LN. 2002/060)

7.9.2000

Amending enactments Relevant current provisions date

None

Commencement date

the following persons are appointed as members of the Transport Commission for a period of two years with effect from 7 September 2002.

Mr Lewis Baglietto, LL.B. Mr Brian Delaney Mrs Sally A. Felices Mr Richard Garcia Mr Anthony Lombard, LL.B. Mr Peter Maginnis, C.P.M.

Mr Flavio Madeira - Secretary
The Transport Officer, Ministry of Tourism and Transport

Subsidiary 2002/060