SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4939 GIBRALTAR Thursday 24th February 2022

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 46 OF 2022.

GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act 2005, the Minister has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Gibraltar Port Authority for the period of one year with effect from 1st March 2022–

Mr Tyrone Payas, appointed by the Minister after consultation with registered port employers;

Mr Christian Duo, appointed by the Minister after consultation with the Gibraltar Trades Council;

Mr Richard Buttigieg, barrister; and

Dr Keith Bensusan, appointed by the Minister as independent members.

Dated: 24th February 2022.

V Daryanani, Minister with responsibility for the Port and Shipping.