SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4668 GIBRALTAR Friday 28th February 2020

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 93 OF 2020

GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY ACT 2005

APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS OF THE GIBRALTAR PORT AUTHORITY

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 3 of the Gibraltar Port Authority Act 2005, the Minister has re-appointed the following persons as members of the Gibraltar Port Authority for the period ending on 28 February 2021–

Mr Richard Buttigieg

Mr Tyrone Payas

Dr Keith Bensusan

Mr Christian Duo

Dated: 28th February 2020.

G H LICUDI QC, Minister with responsibility for the Port.