SECOND SUPPLEMENT TO THE GIBRALTAR GAZETTE

No. 4200 of 7th October, 2015

LEGAL NOTICE NO. 176 OF 2015

FAIR TRADING ACT 2015

NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT

In exercise of the powers conferred on him under section 11 and paragraph 3, Schedule 2, of the Fair Trading Act, the Minister has appointed the following persons as the panel of ordinary members to the Office of Fair Trading Commission for the purposes of carrying out the duties pursuant to the above Act–

Dilip Dayaram; George Mascarenhas; Ivan Navas; Ivan Robba; Julian Baldachino; Lawrence Podesta; Lourdes Barea; Nick Cruz; Rosana Olivares;**1** Solomon Levy; Stuart Menez; Vikram Nagrani; and Glen Sanders.

¹ Inserted by corrigendum LN. 2015/190

Dated 7th October, 2015.

NF COSTA, Minister for Business and Employment.