

Traffic Wardens (Appointment) Notice

Revoked by LN.2025/118 as from 13.6.2025

LN.2025/038

In exercise of the powers conferred on the Government by regulation 84(1) of the Traffic Act 2005, the following persons are designated to discharge in aid of the police, functions normally undertaken by the police in connection with the control and regulation of, or the enforcement of the law relating to, traffic (including foot passengers) or vehicles and persons –

Stuart Bensadon	Jesse Franco
Mark Galia	Aiden Mansfield
Geoff Vibert	Gillaine Dalmedo
Sydney Hupsel	Bachir El Harrouss El Bakkouri
Jyl Pozo	Tarik M'Saouri
Youseff Koubida	Faical Boulhit
Sara Bousnina	Amanda Neale
Paul Southall	Anwar Tafza
Leila Garcia	Abdelelah Daoud
Kaylan Franco	Kadrian Gomez
Ernest McMahon	Jyson Busto
Adrian Marsh	Kevin Ball
Ian Pickard	
Sean Bensadon	
Michael Stainton	

Christopher Ghio

Saad El Khafif

Legal Notice No. 94 of 2024 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 30th January 2025.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

for the Government.