Notice of Appointment of Traffic Commission

LN.2022/299

In exercise of the powers conferred upon it by section 77 of the Traffic Act 2005, the Government has appointed the following persons to be members of the Traffic Commission for a period of two years with effect from 3rd November 2022.

Ms Gemma Vasquez	- Chairperson
Mr Alan Banda	- Representing the Government of Gibraltar
Mr Albert Parody	- Representing operators of Public Service Vehicles
Mr Gerald Luis Debono	- Representing the Gibraltar Taxi Association
Mr Christopher Nunez	- Representing the Gibraltar Cycling Association
Ms Catherine Walsh	- Department of the Environment
Mr John Dalli	- Independent Member
Mr Peter Cleverly	- Independent Member

Ms Janine Galliano - Alternate to Ms Catherine Walsh

Legal Notice No 2022/059 is revoked.

Dated: 3rd November 2022.

P J BALBAN,

Minister with responsibility for Traffic,

For the Government.