Notice of Appointment of Chairpersons to The Employment Tribunal

LN.2023/033

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 14C of the Employment Act, the Minister with responsibility for employment, acting on the advice of the Judicial Services Commission, has appointed the following persons as Chairpersons to the Employment Tribunal for a period of 3 years-

Ms Gabrielle O'Hagan

1715 Guotiene o Tiugun
Mr Stephen Bossino
Mr Christopher Allan
Mr Isaac C Massias
Mr Kenneth Navas
Mr Mark William Isola, KC
Mr Haresh K Budhrani, KC
Mr Joseph Nuñez
Ms Gillian Marie Guzman, KC
Dated: 16th February 2023.
S LINARES,
Minister with responsibility for Employment.