## This version is out of date

Version: 01 Jun 2025

## **Notice of Appointment**

## LN.2025/114

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 5(3) of the Gibraltar National Park Act 2023, the Minister has appointed the following persons to be members of the Gibraltar National Park Coordination Board for the period commencing 1 June 2025 and ending 31 May 2027-

Ian Balestrino

Dr Jennifer Ballantine

Dr Keith Bensusan

Kevin Bossino

Prof Geraldine Finlayson

Jean Paul Latin

Stephen Warr

Dated: 29th May 2025.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for the Environment.