Appointment of Members to the Transport Commission 2024 LN.2024/030

In exercise of the powers conferred under section 3 to the Transport Act 1998, and all other enabling powers, the Minister with responsibility for Transport has appointed the following persons as members to the Transport Commission for a period of 2 years with effect from the date of this notice.

- Richard Buttigieg
- Mark Boulton
- Stewart Harrison
- Paul Davies
- Dr Vijay Kumar

The Higher Executive Officer for the Driver and Vehicle Licensing Department shall be appointed as secretary to the Transport Commission.

Dated: 21st March 2024.

PROF. J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Transport.