Revoked by LN.2024/032 as from 24.3.2024

LN.2023/275

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 47A of the Education and Training Act, the Minister with responsibility for Education has appointed the following persons as members and alternate members, respectively, of the SEND Assessment Panel for the period commencing 21st September 2023 and ending 20th September 2024.

Members-

Monique Bacarese-Hamilton	Education Advisor (Chair)
Sarah Sheehan	Education Psychologist (Deputy Chair)
Kate Llufrio	Education Psychologist
Dawn Holmes	Head Teacher, St. Martin's School
Dawn Netto	Speech Therapist, GHA
Dr Montserrat Doukrou	Consultant Paediatrician, GHA
Leanne Cano	Social Worker, Care Agency
Stephanie Perez	Secretary
Alternate Members-	
Michael George	Deputy Head teacher, St. Martin's School
Dr Lorena Soler Casale	Consultant Paediatrician, GHA
Dr Maryam Tasbihi	Consultant Paediatrician, GHA
Dr Daniel Cassaglia	Consultant Paediatrician, GHA
Amiee Vella	Social Worker, Care Agency
Kayleigh Martinez	Speech Therapist, GHA
Priscilla Cruz	Head Teacher (a.g), St. Martin's School
Jerry Aguilera	Head Teacher (a.g), St. Martin's School

Legal Notice 10 of 2023 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 21st September 2023.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Education.