LN.2024/013

In exercise of the powers conferred on him by section 7 of the Transport Act 1998, the Minister with responsibility for Transport appoints the following persons as-

(a)

ex-officio transport inspectors-

the Chief Examiner, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Department;

the Higher Executive Officer, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Department;

the Senior Examiner, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Department;

the Driving and Vehicle Examiners, Driver and Vehicle Licensing Department;

the Chief Executive Officer of the Gibraltar Tourist Board;

the Senior Executive Officer of the Gibraltar Tourist Board;

the Wildlife Wardens appointed under the Nature Protection Act 1991;

and

(b)

transport inspectors-

Kerry Arrowsmith

Christopher Gomez

Patrick Byrne

Zyan Debono

Tracey Gathercole.

Legal Notice 223 of 2019 is hereby revoked.

Dated: 1st February 2024.

PROF. J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for Transport.