NOTICE OF APPOINTMENT OF CLIMATE CHANGE COMMITTEE

LN.2022/035

In exercise of the powers conferred upon him by regulation 3 of the Gibraltar Climate Change Committee Regulations 2021, the Minister with responsibility for the Environment and Climate Change has appointed the following persons to be members of the Climate Change Committee for a period of five years with effect from 10th February 2022–

Angelique Linares (Chair)
Nicola Crawford
Dr. Darren Fa
Nikki Kent
Dr. Ali Mashayek
Nicola Webb
Dated: 10 th February 2022.

PROF J CORTES,

Minister with responsibility for the Environment and Climate Change.